Board of Directors

Kay Rabil

Kay Rabil

Treasurer

krabil@mcat.org

Joel Baird

Stephen Wells

Board Member

swells@mcat.org

Joel Baird

Erika Frederickson

Board Member

efrederickson@mcat.org

Sara

Sara Scott

Board Member

sara@mcat.org

Joel Baird

Cindy Schultz

Secretary

cschultz@mcat.org

Joel Baird

Ben Darrow

Board Member

mcat@mcat.org

Kay Rabil

Hatton Littman

Board Member

hlittman@mcat.org

Joel Baird

Tyler Grutsch

President

tgrutsch@mcat.org

Julian

Julian Costantini

Board Member

julian@mcat.org