Our Board of Directors

The MCAT board meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6pm. Public welcome. call 406-542-6228 for details.

Kay Rabil, Treasurer.

Kay Rabil

Treasurer

krabil@mcat.org

Stephen Wells, Board Member.

Stephen Wells

Board Member

swells@mcat.org

Erika Frederickson, Board Member.

Erika Frederickson

Board Member

efrederickson@mcat.org

Sara Scott, Board Member.

Sara Scott

Board Member

sara@mcat.org

Cindy Schultz, Secretary.

Cindy Schultz

Secretary

cschultz@mcat.org

Ben Darrow, Board Member.

Ben Darrow

Board Member

mcat@mcat.org

Hatton Littman, Board Member.

Hatton Littman

Board Member

hlittman@mcat.org

Tyler Grutsch, President.

Tyler Grutsch

President

tgrutsch@mcat.org

Julian Constantini, Board Member.

Julian Costantini

Board Member

julian@mcat.org

MCAT Summer Camps Open for RegistrationLearn More
+